Sustainability Exchange

e-mail icon
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
LinkedIn icon

Friday, 28 October, 2016

In this webinar we will present the latest round of living wage studies carried out by the Global Living Wage Coalition (GLWC).In this webinar, ISEAL Alliance will discuss the latest round of living wage studies carried out by the Global Living Wage Coalition (GLWC), an initiative that brings together six of the world’s most influential sustainability standards to improve wage levels in certified supply chains. We will also consider the gaps between current wage levels and the living wage for each region. The webinar will also cover the work GLWC is doing to bring various stakeholders together to address and bridge these wage gaps.Friday, October 28th, 10 AM New York, 3 PM London, 4 PM Amsterdam

Event Languages:

English

Keyword:

worker rights, labour conditions and worker rights

Rating

0

No votes yet

Event Organizers